دلالة ثقافية

كلمات قليلة
تنغ كون

يقع شاندونغ Tengkun التكنولوجيا البيئية المحدودة في سفح "أول الجبال المقدسة الخمسة" -Maintain تاي ، وهي مؤسسة شاملة دمج التصنيع الصناعي والتجارة الداخلية والخارجية. هناك راتنج و رقاقات طين زجاجي ، ورشة عمل غشاء أرضي و ورشة عمل الأكياس البلاستيكية ، مصنعنا يغطي مساحة 26000 متر مربع ، مساحة المصنع أكثر من 8000 متر مربع. هناك أكثر من 200 موظف ، من بينهم 30 من الفنيين و 30 من خطوط الإنتاج وسلسلة من معدات المختبرات للبحوث. الأعمال الرئيسية تغطي راتنج فينيل استر وطين فليك من الزجاج ، غشاء أرضي ، أكياس بلاستيكية ثلاثة مجالات رئيسية.

26000

مصنع يغطي مساحة قدرها 26000 متر مربع

8000

مساحة المصنع أكثر من 8000 متر مربع

200

هناك أكثر من 200 موظف

30

من بينها 30 الفنيين

30

30 بطانات إنتاج

دلالة ثقافية

لطالما كان المصنع يقوم بتقييم جودة المنتج وأمن المنتج في المقام الأول ، وجميع إجراءات الإنتاج التي تتبع بدقة المعايير القياسية الدولية ، ويصر على "العمل الجاد ، والسعي لزيادة الكمال ، وخدمة مخصصة". التمسك بفلسفة العمل "صادقة وجديرة بالثقة ، العالم كله الفوز" ، مع التركيز على حماية البيئة ، ملتزمة ببناء أقوى علامة تجارية في الداخل والخارج. في الوقت الحاضر ، يتوسع حجم تجارة الشركة يوما بعد يوم ، وعملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم ،

حول ما يمكننا القيام به

  • الراتنج ورشة تقريب الزجاج ماستك أساسا إنتاج راتنجات الايبوكسي الفينيل استر 、 فينيل استر الزجاج فليك طين ، معطف فتيلة ، طلاء السطح ، طلاء سلسلة خاصة الفينيل وهلم جرا سلسلة من المنتجات المضادة للتآكل. تغطي حالة التطبيق مجالات مقاومة التآكل ، البناء الصناعي ، الصناعة الكيميائية ، التعدين والتعدين ، العزل ، صناعة اللب والورق ، النقل ، إزالة الكبريت من محطة الطاقة ، حماية البيئة وغيرها من الصناعات في مختلف الصناعات.
  • ورشة عمل غشاء أرضي متخصصة في إنتاج غشاء أرضي بولي إثيلين عالي الكثافة ومنخفض الكثافة ، غشاء أرضي بولي إيثيلين خشن HDPE ومواد تكسية أرضية أخرى ، ويشمل تطبيقه مدافن ، تسرب تحت سطح الأرض ، أنهار وبحيرات ، سد سد الخزان ، تسد ، مترو الأنفاق ، تشييد المباني و الصناعات الأخرى.
  • الإنتاج الرئيسي لورشة الأكياس البلاستيكية عبارة عن حقيبة صريحة ، حقيبة قمامة ، حقيبة تي شيرت وأكياس أخرى ، والتي تستخدم في التعبئة والتغليف السريع ، المنزلية ، الطبية جميع حجم أكياس القمامة ، أكياس التسوق السوبر ماركت وغيرها من الأسواق الخاصة.

براءتنا

معلومات أساسية
شركةSHANDONG TENGKUN ENVIRONMENTAL TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.
وقت الانشاء2010 عام
نوع العملشركات المصنعة
الأعمال الرئيسيةBIODEGRADABLE PLASTIC BAG
المزيد من المنتجاتGEOMEMBRANE LINER, طلاء مضاد للالتهاب, HDPE & LDPE PLASTIC BAG، DEGRADABLE PLASTIC BAG, HDPE & LDPE GEOMEMBRANE LINER, مضادة للالتهاب الزجاجية راتنج ماستيك
علامة تجاريةTengKun Environmental
عنوانXIAOXIE DEVELOPMENT ZONE
التجارة & السوق
السوق الرئيسيالبر الرئيسى, هونج كونج وماكاو وتايوان المناطق, اليابان, امريكا الشمالية, أمريكا الجنوبية, أوروبا الغربية, أوروبا شرقية, آسيا شرقية, الشرق الأوسط, أفريقيا, أوقيانوسيا, عالمي
أقرب ميناء التصديرQINGDAO PORT, SHANGHAI PORT, TIANJIN PORT, NINGBO PORT
شروط التسليم تحت وضع التجارةFOB, CFR, CIF, EXW, DDU, Express Delivery
شروط الدفع المقبولةT/T, L/C, MoneyGram, Credit Card, PayPal, Westem Union, Cash, Escrow
هل توجد المكاتب في الخارجNo
دوران10 ملايين دولار / السنة - 12 مليون / السنة
حجم الصادرات5 ملايين دولار / السنة - 7 ملايين / السنة
عدد العاملين في قطاع التجارة الخارجية11-20
عدد موظفي التطوير و البحث21-30 الناس
عدد موظفي مراقبة الجودة21-30 الناس
إجمالي عدد الموظفين100 - 500
معلومات المصنع
الموظفين100 - 500
عنوان المصنعXIAOXIE DEVELOPMENT ZONE

سنحصل على عرض أسعار مجاني وسنقوم بجدولة عملك في اليوم والوقت المناسبين لك.

Cultural Connotation

A FEW WORDS ABOUT
Teng kun

Shandong Tengkun Environmental Technology Co., Ltd. is located in the foot of “the first of the five sacred mountains”-Maintain Tai, which is a comprehensive enterprise integrating industrial manufacturing and domestic & foreign trade. There are resin & glass-flake clay workshop, geomembrane workshop and plastic bags workshop, our factory covers an area of 26000 square meters, plant area is more than 8000 square meters. There are more than 200 staffs, among them, 30 technicians, 30 production liners and a series of laboratory equipment for research. The main business covers vinyl ester resin and glass flake clay, geomembrane, plastic bags three main fields.

26000

Factory covers an area of 26000 square meters

8000

Plant area is more than 8000 square meters

200

There are more than 200 staffs

30

Among them 30 technicians

30

30 production liners

Cultural Connotation

The factory has always been valuing product quality and product security in the first place, all production procedures strictly following international standard regulation, insists on "hard work, seeking increasing perfection, dedicated service". Adhering to the business philosophy of "honest and trustworthy, whole world win-win ", concentrating on environmental protection, committed to building the strongest brand in domestic and abroad. At present, the scale of the company’s trade is expanding day by day, and our clients are all over the world,

About what we can do

  • Resin & glass-flake mastic workshop mainly produce epoxy vinyl ester resin、vinyl ester glass flake clay, priming coat, surface coating, vinyl series special coatings and so on a series of anti-corrosion products. The application case covers the anticorrosion fields, industrial construction, chemical industry, mining and metallurgy, insulation, pulp and paper making, transportation, power plant desulfurization, environmental protection and other industries in various industries.
  • Geomembrane workshop specializing in the production of polyethylene high and low density smooth geomembrane, polyethylene rough HDPE geomembrane and other geotextile materials, its application covers landfill, subgrade seepage, rivers and lakes, reservoir dam embankment Seepage, plugging, subway, underground construction of buildings and other industries.
  • The main production of plastic bags workshop are express bag, trash bag, T-shirt bag and other bags, which used in express packaging, household, medical all size garbage bags, supermarket shopping bags and other special markets.

OUR PATENTS

Basic Information
CompanySHANDONG TENGKUN ENVIRONMENTAL TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.
Established2010 Year
Business TypeManufacturer
Primary servicesBIODEGRADABLE PLASTIC BAG
More productsGEOMEMBRANE LINER, ANTI-CORRONSION COATING, HDPE & LDPE PLASTIC BAG, DEGRADABLE PLASTIC BAG, HDPE & LDPE GEOMEMBRANE LINER, ANTI-CORRONSION GLASS FLAKE MASTIC RESIN
BrandTengKun Environmental
AddressXIAOXIE DEVELOPMENT ZONE
Trade & Market
Main MarketMainland, Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan, Japan, North America, South America, Western Europe, Eastern Europe, East Asia, The Middle East, Africa, Oceania, global
Nearest port for product exportQINGDAO PORT, SHANGHAI PORT, TIANJIN PORT, NINGBO PORT
Delivery clauses under the trade modeFOB, CFR, CIF, EXW, DDU, Express Delivery
Acceptable payment methodsT/T, L/C, MoneyGram, Credit Card, PayPal, Westem Union, Cash, Escrow
Whether any overseas office is availableNo
Business turnoverUSD 10 - 12 million per year
export volumeUSD 5 - 7 million per year
Number of foreign trade department employees11-20
Number of researchers21-30 people
Number of quality inspectors21-30 people
Number of all the employees100 - 500
Factory Information
Employees100 - 500
Plant AddXIAOXIE DEVELOPMENT ZONE

We will get you a fast free quote and schedule your job on the day and time that works best for you.